FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

HOW TO BOOK?

Click on the "book" tab, choose your equipment, complete the order form and confirm. After checking the stock (quickly), you will receive a confirmation and an invitation to pay for your order on Lydia (a secure application). Your order is 100% confirmed upon receipt of payment and you receive the access information to collect your equipment. A reminder is also sent to you 24 hours before your reservation with your access code.

WHAT TO DO TO CANCEL?

To cancel a reservation, send an SMS to +33 6 23 72 80 42. If it is canceled 30 days before, you will be refunded to Lydia directly.

WHERE IS THE MATERIAL STORED?

No shop for Wildways! To guarantee the best rental price and - ultimately - the best possible territorial coverage, we store the equipment in cellars, garages or lockers, as close as possible to your favorite spots. These storage spaces are accessible whenever you want via an access code which is sent to you when booking.

HOW DO YOU GET ACCOMMODATION?

A successful adventure is played out on the wire, at the last minute, listening to your heart. So our accommodations are available a few minutes after booking. How for our sports equipment, you receive the access information, collect the keys in a code box and you are at home!

FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS

COMMENT RESERVER ?

Cliquez sur l'onglet "réserver", choisissez votre matériel, remplissez le bon de commande et confirmez. Après vérification (rapide) du stock, vous recevez une confirmation et une invitation à payer votre commande sur Lydia (une application sécurisée). Votre commande est 100% confirmée à réception du paiement et vous recevez les infos d'accès pour récupérer votre matériel. Un rappel vous est également envoyé 24h avant votre réservation avec votre code d'accès.

QUE FAIRE POUR ANNULER ?

Pour annuler une réservation, envoyez un SMS au +33 6 23 72 80 42. Si c'est annulé 30 jours avant, vous serez remboursé sur Lydia directement.

OÙ EST STOCKÉ LE MATERIEL ?

Pas de boutique pour Wildways ! Pour garantir le meilleur prix de location et - à terme - la meilleure couverture territoriale possible, nous stockons le matériel dans des caves, garages ou casiers, au plus proche de vos spots préférés. Ces espaces de stockage sont accessibles quand bon vous semble via un code d'accès qui vous est envoyé à la réservation.

COMMENT ACCEDE-T-ON AUX HEBERGEMENTS ?

Une aventure réussie se joue sur le fil, à la dernière minute, en écoutant son coeur. Donc nos hébergements sont disponibles quelques minutes après la réservation. Comment pour notre matériel de sport, vous recevez les infos d'accès, récupérer les clés dans une boîte à code et vous êtes chez vous !